Do You Goody Box? or Cannabox?

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Here today we have received both, the goody box, and the cannabox.

I would like to point out some pros and cons for each goody box. Let me begging by saying that both are simply great.

Here we have the GoodyBox's Contents:

goody.JPG

Pros: seems to always come with a glass bow or simply dry herb vape pen.
Comes with a t-shirt, and a cool lighter that has a simple rolling mechanism built in.

Cons: Candy was considered one of the items out of the six, as well as, stickers.

Overall: It's a great box, costing around 30< USD. I love how it came with and actual glass piece, and the detail on it, However, I really disliked the fact that, candy counts as one of the items.

Here we have Cannabox's contents:

canna.JPG

Pros: It brings a pocket POP Daryl Dixon. (from The Walking Dead) As well as a t-shirt.

Sort:  

follow me and i,ll follow you back. upvote me i,ll upvote you..

hello there friend. what did you think? and for sure

yes follow me and i,ll follow you back i promice, upvote my post i,ll upvote your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73