You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: as a spouse of a medical cannabis user

in #cannabis6 years ago

Congrats it will be nice not to be bothered by the cops. I would say that is the main reason for these so-called permission slips. It is kinda like Thank You for letting me use a substance that they feel needs controlling. A positive definitely is the doctors finally waking up Wow Hello!!!! I still to require cannabis to live for a number of reasons but call me crazy I don't trust this medical system yet to help me they hurt me more than helped me in the past so I remain unlicensed. Great post-Mr. Rutter :)

Sort:  

Thanks bud!! It's amazing and encouraging to see things changing. I don't trust this medical system further than I can throw it, either! Nobody should need permission slips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89