Accessing clean Cannabis & reviewing Marijuana products

in #cannabis4 years ago

As a patient, I am disappointed and saddened by the cost of NY's cannabis program that doesn't give access to high concentrated forms of medicine, such as RSO (or eatbles).

IMG_9556.JPG

This plant medicine journey I am on now for several years has driven me to be medical refugee in other states too. CO, WA, OR, MA, NV, CA, yeah I've connected to them all to review products....Being forced to travel to other states to access "clean" sacred plant products is not realistic, yet I have done it to see if cannabis would work for me. Smoking is not how I get the most benefit, yet processing pounds of this plant into concentrated oil in capsule form.

HOME CULTIVATION is missing from NY's medical program for patients; its actually the ONLY STATE that doesn't allow medical patients to even grow one plant out of 33 states. For what I need as a patient and veteran of military service, neither the state nor federal gov't (VA medical) allows me access.

IMG_9257.JPG

Its only black market access until I can directly buy from regenerative farms applying permaculture practices and using sustainable methods to cultivate my Cannabis Medicine. Oh, these practices do happen in Cali, yet that regulated market is becoming more challenging for cultivators by the day because of the plethera of rules to follow and PAY FOR to simply gr0w medicine for others.

Sort:  

Yeah I always thought New Yorks medical law was stupid. I did not know about the growing part either. That's horrible! Here in California the medical law was damn near perfect. Just pay 30-60$ a year for your doctor recommendation, and you where legal. The recreational law has messed it all up IMO. But I really cant complain.

SO here is some info for you. Steem has a front end specially for cannabis content. Weedcash Network. So next cannabis post you have log in using your posting key, and post like you normally would do, and your post is published to weedcash and steem. Or you can post from steem, and use the tag #weedcash, and your post will be published to Steem and Weedcash. Any questions you have, click the banner below to join the cannabis community's Discord.

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

@jonyoudyer Gratitude for sharing what you did. As we progress through "legalization/regulation" it is scary waters as the control and restrictions surface. We already know each state is on its own, yet what I just learned from Cali cultivators is that when the federal ban is removed, laws will be drafted to outlaw strains/cultivars (like only auto-flower). Spooky, kinda like what NY has already done. Like its cost me $250 to just hold a medical card annually, that doesn't include the medicine lol. Recreational laws are not here to help the people, as you already shared.

Awesome, glad you brought some light to #Weedcash didn't know that exisited on here. That helps and happy to learn more about using it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73