The cost of NY Medical Cannabis? A month's prescription I paid for plant medicine was this...

in #cannabis5 years ago

The cost I paid for my medical prescription of cannabis in New York States program is outlined in this video. The cost is for one month of low ratios/dosing for daily use. Unfortunately NY states medical Cannabis program only offers three products as of Oct. 2018 for dispensing medicine. No, flowers, no eatables, no topical are available. for medical patients in New York State. ....at this point NY residents aren't sure they are even growing plants and could be synthetic based on lack of transparency.

Medical patients are also prohibited from growing even one plant in NY. New York State has the most restrictive "fake" medicinal cannabis program in the United States...period.

LINK to NY State public session for Legal Recreational Cannabis that Wellness Hero spoke at:

I have a lot to share about NY State's progress towards cannabis LEGALIZATION, so SUBSCRIBE and stay tuned for what this Veteran is doing to HEAL with clean, clear cannabis. I am a combat veteran of the military and am seeking a FAIR, OPEN ingredients to the medicine (not pharmaceuticals) I place in/on my body.

I hope to offer clarity to others from my experience and expose that NY state does NOT have anything close to a Medical Cannabis program and it is clear that this isn't even close to being plant medicine that is accessible to the average New Yorker.

Cannabis Education Series: Exposing NY Cannabis

Part I of NY Cannabis Exposed


Part II of NY Cannabis Exposed

Part III NY Cannabis Exposed

Part IV NY Cannabis Exposed

I am honored you have found your self on WELLNESS HERO channel and while you are here please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE to be connected, Namaste!

Gratitude for BEING here...... Did you LIKE, please LIKE if you do.....Gratitude for watching!

Blog: https://steemit.com/@wellnesshero

Supporters: https://www.patreon.com/WellnessHero

Donate: https://paypal.me/WellnessHero

#Cannabis #MedicalMarijuana #WellnessHero #CleanCannabisCultivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82