Sort:  

I think there are way too many coins! I do like how some celebrities are endorsing them and they are being utilized, I bought about $30.00 worth of pot, dope, weed and thc coin then sold all but 100 coins when it went up making the shares I have free. I have not looked into them much at all as my crypto investing interest is turning back to cannabis stocks.

Unfortunately for me being based in the UK, our stock brokers will not allow us to get involved in 'grey stocks' such as Cannabis, it sucks hard.

how about the ones on the NYSE or NASDAQ? GWPH(UK based), IIPR, ACB & APHA.... CRON ?

I'll take a look cheers, I was focusing on a couple that provide the soil to the growers.

Interesting... that maybe the 1 part of this industry i skipped yet people pay for bags of dirt...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66