Strain Highlight Strawberry Guava

in #cannacurate6 years ago

Hello there Steemit! Hope you all are having a terrific day! For this post I have another photo and GIF. This time it is of the new and tasty Strawberry Guava. Be sure to stay tuned for the Papaya OG tommorow!

So here she is in an overview cola shot.


20181010_074329_HDR.jpg


Here we have a GIF of the whole plant.


videotogif_2018.10.12_19.44.58.gif

So that does it for the Strawberry Guava. Be sure to visit tommorow for another post, next time we have the heavy hitting Papaya OG! Thanks and as always happy Steeming!


Personal Page divider.png


So I always leave my Cointiply refferal link at the bottom of my posts, but now I wanted to stress how awesome this site is! They just introduced a multiplier chance game that I feel is the most fair in the market and I made 15$ just TODAY!!! Besides Steem' this is the only other site I use because I earn substantial amounts of money. To date I have withdrawn 75$ on Cointiply! All of this with no investment but some time. Anyway I hope you all will try this for yourselves and start earning today! (Even if you don't use my link and just sign up directly 😉) Good luck everyone and Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Thanks and Happy Steeming to you @Acknowledgement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62