Out hiking: can you spot the cat?

in #canyoufind6 years ago

I was out hiking in the mountains on a cold day far away from any houses, the snow had just melted away even on the tops. I found an interesting place where big boulders had fallen forming a challenging path to walk or even climb and I was walking towards this place. Surprisingly I also see that they have secured the mountain with bolts so I got a bit scared. But what did I see, is it snow or maybe some garbage or is it really a cat out here?

20180322_142402..jpg

Picture is taken by me with a with a Samsung Galaxy S7

Sort:  

Cats and kittens should be acquired in pairs whenever possible as cat families interact best in pairs.

Congratulations @maritagirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58