You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another set of statements and ideas I find delusional

in #capitalism6 years ago

Taxes are not theft as individuals voluntarily surrender their contributions by:

  1. Using a state issued document
  2. By filing, voluntarily surrendering the monies.
    (See post, confirming IRS and Federal Reserve is IMF)

There goes the libertarian idea.

I'd ask, why not every person be secure in their own monies and effects and papers?

Wouldnt that destroy communism?

Sort:  

Wouldnt that destroy communism?

What? anarchist-communism is a thing lmao. The point is for each worker to collectively control the means of production, so through that they will be secure in their own personal possessions and influence.

I see. Thanks for expressing this.

threat of violence is still violence and is not voluntary

Threat of violence
Is still violence and is
Not voluntary

                 - anarchyhasnogods


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It is a perfect 5-7-5 haiku. But I am seriously wondering who thought to add your profile to the bot’s functionality of detecting haiku.

idk it might do it for all of steem. It makes me angry that I write them so often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43