Auto show IAA Frankfurt (Germany). BMW i8 and others. (↻110%)

in #car6 years ago (edited)

Mankind is at a crossroads. Which cars will take over our wallets and souls? Hybrid, hydrogen, electric or atomic?

I think that I am electric cars are at the very beginning of their development, and will also show their advantages.

BMW looks very modern. But, according to the capacity of the batteries, BMW loses Tesla, as well as the convenience of landing in the car. To get behind the wheel of BMW you need to be an acrobat.

IMG_0594.JPG

IMG_0611.JPG

IMG_0615.JPG

IMG_0536.JPG

IMG_0532.JPG

IMG_0530.JPG

Sort:  

These cars are just a dream!

I don't have any knowledge about the technical details but looking into these picture my greed of owing these cars have gone up wish I am lucky in future

teenovision please visit my blog give upvote and any comments for friends charity organization.
thanks

Wow the Bmw are super awesome. I some want

wow so beautiful amazing so beautiful heart touching

It's so cool,..
I like it Car BMW

I think hybrids are stupid, full electric is the way to go.

I think so too

The I8 aged gracefully!
Still looks like a car from the future.
But it's no M1...
Personally I think internal combustion is still king. But once batteries will get lighter and lighter I'll consider one.
Thanks for sharing!!

This post has received a 7.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56