STIG CRASH TESTING #7

in #car6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this Stig Crash Testing #7 - BeamNG Drive Video 308. If you like this series and you'd like to see more, please press the like button to let me know, so I can make more! ;) I'd love to get your feedback, and suggestions and requests are also welcome - feel free to let me know in the comments below. My new upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday - Sunday at 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 1PM UTC The next video will be up on Tuesday. Subscribe Here For More Videos : Until the next video - please drive safe and don't try the crazy stunts in this video! Thanks very much for watching, and don't forget to like and comment, and subscribe for more videos. :) CRASH driven on Twitter - CRASH driven on Facebook - CRASH driven on Google+ - PLAYLISTS: ALL VIDEOS -
PC SPECS:Gigabyte P57Xv6-PC3D Laptop: Intel Core i7-6700HQ @ 3.5Ghz NVidia GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 16GB DDR4 2133Mhz Ram 256GB SSD 2 x 1TB 7200RPM HDD Windows 10 Pro Recording Software : Action! by Mirilis Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC Here are my favourite BeamNG YouTubers - these guys have been a huge inspiration to me: CrashBoomPunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49