Ferrari Event in Abu Dhabi

in #car6 years ago

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr.jpg

Actually, I wanted to share this 3 days ago, but I did not have enough time. So finally here we are.

Approximately, 5 or 6 days ago (I do not know the exact date) there was an event took place in Fairmont Bab Al Bahr Hotel. Hotel is located in Abu Dhabi, the capital city of United Arab Emirates. One of my favorite hotels, truly. I used to work there in 2016, but as a waiter ).

So, now I would like to share some pictures of the events . Let me tell you first, it is crazy. I have never ever seen that many luxury cars together.

Ferrari 1.jpg

Ferrari 2.jpg

Ferrari 3.jpg

Ferrari 4.jpg

Ferrari 5 .jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahmudovk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59