Następny model / Next modelcar

in #car6 years ago

Cześć,
Dziś model nieco bardziej cywilizowany (wyposażony w kierunkowskazy). Po pewnym czasie BMW mi się znudziło, szukałem czegoś ciekawego. Przypadkiem natknąłem się na Audi A6 C6 w wersji Avant. Skala oczywiście 1:18.
EN: Hi,
Today we got modelcar which is more civilized (equpied in indicator's). After owining BMW some time I got bored of it, I was looking for something interesting. I accidentally came across the Audi A6 C6 Avant. Scale 1:18 of course.

AA1.jpg

AA2.jpg

AA5.jpg

AA6.jpg

Najciekawsze i to co sprawiło że zdecydowałem się na ten model - składane fotele!!!
EN: Most interesting and what made me decided on this modelcar - folding seats!!!
AA3.jpg

AA4.jpg

Podczas zdjęć zauważyłem że model ma wadę fabryczną - odwrócone logo "QUATTRO" na grillu.
EN: During watching photos at home I noticed factory defect - reverse "QUATTRO" badge on the grill.
AA7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73