Driving BMW

in #car6 years ago

My favorite part about driving this car, is when I floor the gas pedal, it goes super fast.

IMG_1211.JPG

IMG_1234.JPG

IMG_1236.JPG

IMG_1237.JPG

IMG_1238.JPG

IMG_1239.JPG

IMG_1240.JPG

IMG_1241.JPG

IMG_1242.JPG

IMG_1245.JPG

IMG_1246.JPG

Sort:  

BMW is a good car. I also want to do a test drive on it!

It's a cool car.BMW is a classy car,i am sure you are having nice time driving this car.Thank's for sharing.

Haha... Who doesn't
You living the life, my friend

Your BMW Car is beautiful as also your photography. Please don't mind, i don't understand the term "floor the gas pedal", would you explain it to me?

BMW, my first true love. I've had a 2006 - 325i Candy Apple Red and 2010 - 128i Space Gray. The handling in BMW's are incomparable. They stick to the road and even the rear wheel drive 1 Series is extremely good in the snow for its size and weight.

Woahh speed luxury and thrill all in one. BMW LOVE

Man you're making me jealous, beautiful car with beautiful surroundings.

Have always had it in mind that if i dont get Mercedes Benz i would definitely get a BMW. This are the companies that make the real deal, the rest are just trying

I don't agree with you, what about Lamborghini?

BMW is an excellent car and beauty to behold. Love the sleek leather interior. I read that in 4-5yrs time BMW will lauch a super fast car of over 400mile. will be fast and furiously crazy.
Thanks for sharing

Steem app inside BMW . That i like the most . Nice car in greens. Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97