My family was almost killed today!Need help

in #carcrash5 years ago

How can I begin I was taking my fiancee to pick up the laundry and then to work. I was traveling on Whitney street in Auburn Maine when I came up to the intersection of Whitney and Vernon street I had no stop sign but the driver that was on Vernon street did. Check google maps 50 Whitney street auburn, Maine. She never even hit her breaks she blew the stop sign and T boned my Cadillac. She hit me so hard it spun my car through a fenced in yard and into a house. The airbags came out on the side, not the steering wheel or dash one. I just missed a big tree that was in the fenced in the yard by inches., I had my seven-month-old baby in the car along with my fiancee, daughter Addison and Brandon junior. We got transferred to the hospital by ambulance. This all happened today at 1230 pm. The hospital released my whole family in one hour. Google in the sun journal car hits a house in Auburn Maine and u will see my car. I am a father and a student at Southern New Hampshire university I still owed on my car I had full coverage but they are not going to give me the value of the car, The progressive insurance can't move forward until they get the police report. My whole body hurts so bad and my entire family is laying in bed. We just moved to Maine and don't have hardly any support or ways to now make ends meet. I have never been in a car crash and I am 34 years old. I don't know how all this works I know it was her fault but I have read this takes time to solve. So many questions running through my mind my adrenaline seemed to last for four hours after the accident. I am so grateful to be alive the kids are going to have black eyes and its too early to tell if we are going to need to go back to the hospital. My girl is too hurt to work I have no car to get her there. We need food from the store etc I have never asked for help in my life from anyone please if this story touches u and you can help email me at [email protected] or if you know how to send crypto I have a shift card that allows me to spend bitcoin at the store to get food and supplies. My bitcoin wallet is 389bNemhNw7uqgZ2ZvMG9Mhjd57g4XXxxr
This is very real and I put this post out to see how many good people are left out there. I also want to thank the man that overheard me and gave my family a ride home. Since we moved to Maine the locals have not made us welcomed. I have had a guardian angel watching over my family today and yet even though I don't know how or what I am going to do I am alive and my kids are alive, The baby was in his car seat and only had a bump on his head. I think the hospital should have kept us overnight to watch our injuries but what do I know! They were not prepared to treat a whole family at once. I would rather have the comfort of my apartment and the kids felt out of place at the hospital I could tell. I am crying as I write this so sorry if it all over the place. I hope we have no complications tonight Ill keep you posted and thanks.my car crash.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @brandoni30 Reply to @rodrook weekly post: “A Penny for You Thought” about any post that you like and get a 1 cent upvote. Upvote any post in the #bbgls tag and get a 1 cent upvote. Add the #bbgls tag to your posts for more upvotes. I have upvoted your post to support you.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rodrook/a-penny-for-your-thoughts

Thank you for the support, Today my body is really sore but I am alive and my kids are alive! Thank you

Congratulations @brandoni30! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73