You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano (ADA) desperately needs support

in #cardano6 years ago

When I was initially starting to invest in crypto Cardano was one that really got my attention. I was really excited about the possibilities and the roadmap they had. I didn't invest though and ended up going with EOS instead. I still really like what I am seeing development wise with Cardano, but I just felt the other was the better way to go with the small amount of money I had to invest.

Sort:  

On the way to Bitcoin Super Conference in Dallas last weekend, I thought: "After this weekend, I'll surely know whats better; EOS or ADA." Unfortunately with more information, I'm more unwilling to cut out the other.

:) That is too funny. Given unlimited funds, I probably would have put some into both, but I had to make a decision based on what I could afford. Glad to know it isn't necissarily one vs. the other though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89