You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano (ADA): Is it Liquidity Immature?

in #cardano6 years ago

I bought my Cardano from as low as 6c and has high as 80c and will keep buying more.. a mate of mine bought 5k worth of cardano at 94c but we are not worried as this is a long term hold 3+ years min..

Sort:  

@ezimedia Exactly! why else would you buy on a project with "potential" @sadplanet I bought Cadano because I want to see them deliver. I will be holding on until they do. It's not time to fret. It really matters why you buy. If you buy because of a hype you will always be restless as everything that moves the market moves you. Not a nice place to be.

I believe you've done really well. Big things are coming for Cardano... The release of Shelley in Q2 is near & if there's anything Charles Hoskinson is really good at, it's being methodical & raising capital. He also already knows what doesn't work, so his vision on what will, is greatly defined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50