You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Special for Carnival / Karneval (Deutsch / English)

in #carnival5 years ago

Beer? I was distracted by the picture! I am from Belgium another beer country! The best German beer for me is Erdinger!
If you ever have the chance to drink Karmeliet, my favorite, don’t hesitate!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I certainly will buddy! As we know each other from Scorum I am thrilled about Belgium anyway. @detlev - your job to bring that beer to Munich next time 🍺

Indeed we do. Too bad that scorum more or less has become a hostile environment!
Funny that between us is a country which claims to have beer but they actually don’t 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84