You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard Carnival Challenge - My Carnival Experience

in #carnival5 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @valeli! You received a personal award!

Happy Carnival!
You have successfully met all the challenge's requirements to obtain your Carnival badge.

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Sort:  

Very well written! Where did you learn to change all the text font like that? And how do you get your images posted on different parts of the page? I have a hard time getting my images to show up and sometimes when they do they're sideways and upside down.

After playing around for a while I can get them the right direction but I still don't know how to move them to different locations as you did!

Can you give me some pointers? I would really appreciate it!

Hi! Thank you so much!! :)

Welp, I had the same problem before! I just did some research, and I found some incredible posts that helped me a lot!

Sorry for answering a bit too late, I went back to sleep really early yesterday hahaha


"Steemit posting Tutorial" (by @beanz)

"How to make your Steemit posts look beautiful: A quick guide" (by @vitkolesnik)

"❓Answering Common Questions: How do people align things? How do I get those fancy designs between paragraphs? 🎭" (by @sykochica)

But still, it requires some practice and also experimenting a bit! :)


And the text fonts, I just copy and paste whichever text I want from this website! :)

I also use symbols from this website!

And I often use this logo maker to make cool titles! Like in this post I wrote recently! :)


Also, this guide is pretty useful if you are just starting, like me! :)

I hope this helped you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37