Sort:  

Excellent very motivating, I will publish my experience in this carnival.

Can't wait to read you. Feel free to publish a link to your post here.

pls read my articel as well..anon love carnivals and costumes and masks! As anon is a anonymity spreader!
https://steemit.com/carnival/@mfg/masopust-original-czech-tradition-carneval-of-meat-and-fasting-shrovetide-feast-in-trutnov-cesky-krumlov

GRANDIOSO AMIGOS, SALUDOS

Thanks for this valuable post sharing....i appreciate this post. resteemit

I may be among the poor and wish to help me thank you

Wow that would be great to be rewarded for a post.Im feeling excited..

Truth is, i'v never been to a carnival in my entire life. story of a west african

Very Good, Tank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43