Steemians That have inspired me

in #carpentry7 years ago

Greetings!

Steemians That have inspired me

I was thinking last night how I could show my appreciation to those in the community and how grateful I am for their advice, experience and knowledge, with more then just up voting and re posting.

Something a little more of a personal appreciation for their hard work for the community as well as their content. I am sure there are others in the community that have done more, but these two, in my opinion have provided me with some knowledge that I found to be invaluable to me at this moment in time.

Shout out to @mericanhomestead

If I was not subscribed to AnAmericanHomestead’s youtube channel, I most likely would not have found out about steemit.com or the other additions that will be added to it later for content creators.

Thank You AnAmericanHomestead @mericanhomestead for your content and your addition to the steemit community! I enjoy your posts where ever I find them.

Shout out to @papa-pepper

I take @papa-pepper ‘s advice to heart when it comes to this community and how to behave in it. There is so much good that can help us and educate us on steemit. That needs to be appreciated and treasured through history.

@papa-pepper posted a series for new steemit members that should be seen by them all. And hopefully they take the advice and follow it. It will help them as well as the community as a whole.

https://steemit.com/help/@papa-pepper/advice-from-papa-video-18-tips-for-newer-users-on-steemit

Thank you @papa-pepper for all your content and your addition to the steemit community!

To all the other content creators in the steemit community

Thank you for your contributions to the community as well. I look forward to reading as much as I can and enjoying your content.

Peace to all and have a great day!


my avatar image provided by http://www.clker.com/clipart-teal-bee.html
@carpenterbee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71