A Relaxing Subaru Drive on Snow Covered Canadian Roads

in #cars6 years ago

I took out my car in the snow yesterday, and went for a drive with my little girl. I live near the country so it's easy to get out in the long straight roads between snow covered fields and really let her rip. I was careful of course, I wasn't alone in the car so the drive is not as crazy as I would have liked it to be! This might be enjoyable if you have no experience of driving in the snow, it's quite something.

I drive a Subaru WRX. I would not be driving the same way with a rear-wheel drive car, or even a front wheel drive. This car is really exceptional to drive. Check out this acceleration video, in the snow - again, nothing crazy - but you get the idea.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58