Somebody said Car photography ?!

in #cars6 years ago

Hello friends!!!

Remember that I mentioned several times in my last publications that I was working on something new? Well today I show you a little!

This year I set myself many goals, sometimes that is not very healthy, but little by little I have been fulfilling them, one of them is that I was going to experience new things with photography, get out of my comfort zone, the landscapes, and explore A bit more photographing different things to see if I liked something else.

It was then that I realized that the Boudoir is amazing and I like it very much, but I also found something new that I love, so much so that when I was taking the pictures the emotion was like being a child again, as they would say in Venezuela, like carajito with new toy hehehe
I'm experimenting with car photography, everything was random but fortuitous, remember that everything happens to teach us something, I do not know why or what is the reason for this new adventure, I can only say that I am enjoying it a lot. I never imagined that I would enjoy car photography so much, but the truth so far is a great experience!

My first fear, or excuse, was that I thought I would not achieve a single worthwhile shot, then after experimenting with the Boudoir, where the human warmth remained in this equation?

Well, they all dispersed the moment I went straight to a dealership, hoping they would take me out by just going to photograph the cars, but to my surprise they even opened the cars so I could photograph them inside, that is all I was in my head, more friendly they could not be, what I was missing was that they told me that if I wanted to take him out for a spin, that frankly after the deal they gave me, I had no doubt that if I had asked the probability of They said that it was quite high. But we were not going to abuse on the first try, just for being the first one and not forcing something that was going too well.

The gentlemen of the exhibitor were extremely kind, one of them told me, now so that you come to buy it and we make you a good discount, until we can get it in an incredible red hehehe
For obvious reasons (Venezuelan here) I said all the colors less red, for very personal reasons, I do not doubt that it is a beauty, but between laughs and joda was a good morning.

I took several pictures, not as many as I usually do, partly because of the pressure I felt that there were too many people watching me work, but something I learned from my old man is that it is preferable to always try so they tell you not later, kind a better to ask for forgiveness to ask for permission, so to speak.

So I said, H first time taking pictures of cars so get creative with this new model and let's see it comes out, to my surprise when I get to the computer, I liked the photos, they loved me, I did not imagine it would be so rewarding to see them on the computer, so much so that I decided to send the photos to several people that I know have incredible cars to see if something came out. But we'll talk about that later, because I know they want to see photos and not so much talk from me.

So without further delay I present my first set of car photography!

Foto 1. Nissan Z


Foto 2. Nissan Z interior


Foto 3. Nissan Z Angulo diagonal

I love you a lot!

Follow your dreams, fight for them, protect them, but above all, never stop and fight for what you love so much!

Let's use this tool, this blockchain to make that change we want in the world :)

Thanks Steemit, thanks to all of you xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60