You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stumbled Upon a Car Show/Rally?, Hyped About Too Many Things!!

in #cars6 years ago

Damn it, that's a huuuge collection! Oh, I wish I was there haha. Opel Kadett C, old Miata, old Merc convertible, Citroen 2CV... And that's only what I can see here haha, I am so envious! I am all about cars and I'm glad I bumped into your post. :D What also intrigued me is that you mentioned dogs, what breed do you have? :)

Sort:  

Thanks!! I dont know much about cars😂 they didn't look that special to me.
I have two small dogs!! 1 chihuahua and one mixed breed chihuahua/something 20180607_095122.jpg

They are super cute! :D Stay tuned on my blog because I'll have a lot of dog-themed posts haha. Have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83