This time is from BMW to Hyundai

in #cars6 years ago

"Waste of Time" -  Former M Division man Albert Biermann 

Source

There is thing going between BMW on Hyundai lately where I think this more like a kids issue, where kids number 1 said things to kid number 2 but the kid number 2 didn't just accept it but reply it and keeps throwing back one another like what the hell is happening

Well I decide to take a loot at this one more and choose it a posting material

Well then the Hyundai is actually not terribly surprised, like you know, Hyundai likes to make a big deal about what it refers to "BPM nor RPM", well I'm not sure my self as I'm not a Hyundai guy. But Biermann went much further in his comment, like;

"There are companies that spend like five months at the Nurburgring, with tons of people. For that amount (of money)we can almost develop a whole car. It's just a waster of time."

 He said, like he literally intend to do this or something And also 

" If you're going of lap times, the aero settings are different, suspension setting is different... It's not as enjoyable."

Well I bet have a point but saying utter shite like that, I mean you're from a big companies, man, well a former

I don't even want to know what will happen next for this is too much for me, yes it makes me weird lol, But you can see the full writing here alongside other car dudes that is following this matter in here, I originally seen it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49