You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autoseum - Old cars 🚗part 1

in #cars6 years ago

I shouldn’t have tried to open this on my mobile - it’s burning hot now and dropped 20% trying to load the few hundred pictures in this post.

Such an amazing place to visit, I love the suit of armour to start a very good watchman indeed.

The red car with white stripe is amazing, a stunning vehicle and the #FunkyEdit is awesome too.

So many different amazing cars to enjoy in this post, I would scroll back up to describe them but it lags my phone out too much.

Awesome post, I loved sharing your day out.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes doing this on the phone is a pain sometimes.
Niy I'm so use to it so I don't think of it anymore 😉 lol
Yes the car with the white stripes ac cobra is amazing and had a spot in the spotlight.. Lol

I'm glad you liked it and I know it was lots of pictures and I tried to not overdue 😜 not easy!
Thank you for always being so amazing and supportive. Glad you took the walk with me.
Have a wonderful Sunday dear.
Much love ❤️🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78