Sort:  

The next time you decide to reinstall this, replace all the tubing with fuel injector (high pressure) hose, and use good clamps. We had a underhood fuel fire in a 1973 280SE because the clamps were weak, still fixing that! >;(

Hi @smithlabs.
Duly noted ;)

I'm toying with going Nitrous, trouble is...... when I enquired with insurance company last time regarding NOS, the premium quoted went from the current +£440 to over £1400. So I might have to switch to a dedicated performance car insurer LOL.

Yes, that is always a problem. I have driven a Porsche for years; and parts, tires, and insurance costs are always high. It is a good trade, when you hit the accelerator....

:) :D

Ah yes, a heavy right-foot makes it all worth while ;)

I only needed that speed one time, but it paid for the car that day! The 944 can make a hole like nothing I ever saw! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81