The Volkswagen beetle of my friend Luis / El Volkswagen Escarabajo de mi Amigo Luis

in #cars6 years ago (edited)
Hi I present what for many years was a dream to my friend Luis and is now a reality. I have no photographic record of as it was before, but if I can assure you that this vehicle was not what is now a jewelry. This completely restored and is one of the few in the country under these conditions
Hola les presento lo que por muchos años fue un sueño para mi Amigo Luis y ahora es toda una realidad No tengo registro fotográficos de como era antes pero si les puedo asegurar que este vehículos no era lo que ahora es una joya. Esta totalmente restaurado y es uno de los pocos en el país en estas condiciones.

Foto1806.jpg

Foto18127.JPG

The photos are of my own, taken with my phone Samsung wave 525
I hope that these photographs and my lines are fresh water that alleviates thirst and shadow that mitigate heat along with the breeze. Soon will bring them, other success stories that I have had the pleasure of witnessing. It detects the fact that see involves reading my publications if you have any comments or suggestions, let know me and if you like your vote will be welcome
Las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung wave 525

Espero que estas fotografías y mis líneas sean agua fresca que alivia la sed y sombra que junto a la brisa mitiguen el calor. Próximamente les traeré, otras historias de éxito en las que he tenido el placer de ser testigo. Apreciare el hecho que implica ver y leer mis publicaciones si tienen alguna observación ó sugerencia, coméntemela y si les gusto su voto será bienvenido.

José

Sort:  

Hello I liked your post I just gave it an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and see if you like something too @celioeguga

@celioeguga ya te sigo muy interesante el material que publicas Yo tambien me apaciono por los autos y la velocidad

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 11.76% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @enclequejose!

Congratulations @enclequejose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @enclequejose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56