You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💸 I wish I could fly 💸💸

in #cars5 years ago

This is a beautiful blog post. If this were the stuff of which most posts are made up, Steemit would be competing with Medium by now.

I like your maverick ideas.

When I walk, it may take 2 hours, but it's 2 hours of exercise, fresh air, tripping out to music and my own thoughts, chasing squirrels, kissing dogs, etc.

Made me remember that squirrel you took a photograph of sometime ago.

I like to walk too. But then, I enjoy conversing with myself and analysing lyrics as they play into my ears

Sort:  

Thanks man.

Maybe I should cross-post to Medium 🤔

Made me remember that squirrel you took a photograph of sometime ago.

😆 love the squirrels

Yaaa, I do that too! You have the same walking style as me. Pretty sick.

Maybe I should cross-post to Medium 🤔

Hehe

Maybe you should. But you'll have to join a channel there so you can take advantage of their audience

Thinking about it, you can write something for L'Avis magazine. All the submissions I've gotten so far are sub par. Could really use a good (and free) article

I saw some of your posts about it! I definitely like the idea and would be willing to write for free. For the upcoming few months I may not have too much time, so now isn't the time to throw my hat into the ring for that or commit to anything.

But in theory I'm willing.

If you ever want a one off without much of a time deadline or anything, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86