Modified Jaguar XJ6 series 1

in #cars5 years ago

Today I bring to you this cool Jaguar XJ6 series 1 from the All British day in Brisbane Australia.

How cool are those wire wheels? I really like the look of the Jaguar except for the bonnet (hood) scoop.

Thanks for following along with me on this series from the all British day in Brisbane Australia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My wife always wanted an XJS. One day I hope to get her one.

Posted using Partiko Android

XJS I almost bought one a couple of years ago. Nice V12 sounds awesome :) Hope you can get her one mate that would be cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jaguar my dream car

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice choice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I can do without that hood scoop as well, but I really like this body

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful cars these Jaguar's.

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on mate, let's go for a ride!!!

Yes that would be fun :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49