New ring spanner ring!!

in #cars6 years ago

image

I ordered this from eBay about a month ago and forgot about it so when it arrived yesterday it was an awesome surprise!!

I saw these about a year ago but with costs and shipping etc to get one to Australia would have cost me almost $50 so I forgot about them, came across a picture of one a few months ago so search resumed and wow, so many on eBay!! I wanted all the colours (colours being silver, black or annondised) but thought I'd only get one first, just to check the quality and for $4 it wasn't too much of a gamble😊

And I'm pretty stoked!! It's a heavy solid ring and it fits perfectly😁 I think I will get the other colours now as well.

Also if anyone is curious (I was) the size of the spanner in this ring is a 6😂😂 I checked it in the garage last night and I was close, I thought it was an 8 lol.

image

image

image

Love it!! ❤️🔧

Sort:  

Love it!.... it’s so original.

Cool ring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30