Look what i just got! 1995 Nissan Hardbody~

in #cars6 years ago

IMG_20180222_140342.jpg Just got me a 1995 Nissan hardbody, love this thing already first 4x4 truck i have owned. Going to start building it up get lift kit, bigger motor maybe get some swampers on there lol. Or got any ideas for me please leave a comment. I will keep up with the post on my new truck and the build! Thing is a tank!

Sort:  

This car looks really cool! Seems like the perfect car to drive around the mountain areas here. Pretty strong and at the same time good to transport good at the back. Good choice!

Yeah taking it to mountains today see how it does, Thanks for the feedback =)

I'm not sure if I have any ideas, but I'll happily follow the progress! Steemit needs more car projects:D

Yeah i have a few just don't know what direction i wanna go first. Yes your right they do i have a 99 mustang gt i will be posting / building also! thanks for the feedback man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65