🚘 What a shame!

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

This is a picture of a beautiful car in my neighbourhood, gathering dust and dirt. It's been like that for days.

Such a shame! If it was mine, I would wash it every day!

P1150783.JPG

Sort:  

δε το πλένει για το ματι!! :p

pio mati? to diko mou? kai pou to kserei avtos?

xaxaxaaa... ama einai tsakiriko to kaereiii!!!

if it was mine, i'd sell it an buy audi

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

That is a nice looking car. If it were mine, though, I probably wouldn't be washing it every day. I would try to keep inside a garage, though, which I'm guessing there isn't one since it's parked on the curb. It hasn't been abandoned has it?

hmm, i don't know. normally when they abandon cars, they remove number plates.
you are right, there is no garage. most new houses here have one, but that row of houses hasn't.

I'm not too familiar with Mercedes' models. I've always chalked them up to vehicles for wealthy people, or with more money than me, so I've never really been that interested in them. So, I don't recognize the model. Is it a lower end Mercedes (meaning it costs around $40,000 instead of $50,000 and above), or is it an older car? I'm just trying to figure out what it's doing in an older neighborhood where there aren't garages, although I've seen people around here living in apartments or 40 year old homes with nice cars out front. :)

i don't know much about Mercedes cars either. I would say though it's a 'new' model, quite sporty. as to price; no clue. it's a two-seater i think, i'll have another look if it's still there.
the neighbourhood, my neighbourhood, is not old, i'd say. most houses have garages.
that row hasn't got any, for some reason.

P1150151.JPG

Ah, okay. The neighborhood looks very nice. I misunderstood what you were saying about the homes there. Sorry about that.

people say it's nice. it's got some pretty houses.
personally, i'd rather live in a hut by the sea. that's all i want from my life.
i am a sea person

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25