Up close and personal with GODZILLA. Nissan GT-R R35

in #cars6 years ago

Hellllllo fellow Steemians

Today I want to share some shots of one of my favorite cars. The Nissan GT-R R35... A.K.A. GODZILLLLLLA

IMG_0062.jpg

This monster right here is equipped with a twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V-6 producing 545 hp and 463 lb-ft of torque. She's also AWD meaning she sticks to those corners and will launch you from 0-60 in just under 3 seconds.

IMG_0034.jpg

IMG_0058.jpg

As far as daily drivability I personally feel like it is a phenomenal car, can be a little on the noisy side as far as interior goes (2017+ redesign changed the interior completely with some exterior! ) but when you drive a race car, who really cares about being quiet ;)

IMG_0086.jpg

IMG_0042.jpg

quick lil clip of some acceleration ;)

More posts to come regarding cars, crypto, travel.. you name it!

Check out some of my other posts and give me an upvote if you enjoyed this :)

Cheers!

https://steemit.com/steem/@lunascookies/how-to-getting-started-with-crypto-buying-your-first-bitcoin

https://steemit.com/travel/@lunascookies/my-first-trip-to-italy-florence-venice-rome

Sort:  

Thanks for the post. I like the picture very much. Please continue to post such beautiful photos. Thank you and see you soon

thank you! I will continue to do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75