#153 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today for some of you still unknown brand from the United Arab Emirates, W Motors...

The car? The W Motors Lykan HyperSport

The brand was founded in 2012 with this limited production of Lykan HyperSport, a supercar that was shown in 2013 at The Qatar Motor Show.

Powered by petrol 3.7L twin-turbo 780 HP engine all for rear wheels. The engine is the Porsche origin.

Only 7 built from 2012 till 2014.

The price? 450 BTC at the current rate.

Did you know?

This car was featured in the movie Fast & Furious 7.

maxresdefault.jpg

wm_homepage_slide_07.jpg

acc_p_e8c1a_wmotors_lykanhypersport_rear.jpg

photo_4524_w_motors_lykan_hypersport_117582_original.jpg

59d2360f47c6e.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #150

Sort:  

Damn, that looks so freaking brutal doesnt it?
Haha liked that you wrote the price in BTC and not in fiat. 😂

Yes I try to write the prices when available (for some custom models its a little harder to find) but yeah, BTC first :)
And yes, brutal is appropriate!

😍😍

Yes, it deserves some love ;)

excuse me best regards @mandl.
I want to ask for help to you, because I need more cost but my sister who lgi lying weak in hospital want her oprasi tapih oprasi cost is not enough, expect result of steemit I have not many. please please to you by always help me .because i again need it ..

I am sorry to hear that. I do not do charity through steemit for now. I understand you have a difficult time and I wish for you all the best. And because I have no way of verifying if what you say is accurate/true, I do not want to start figuring it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84