I am buying a Porsche 911 GT3

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

So after months of waiting for an allocation for a Porsche 911 GT3 I finally got one.
I am ordering it with manual in acid green. The paint alone is a $13,000 option.
Here is a picture of one, tell me what you think of the color and overall thoughts on the 991.2 GT3!
IMG_0654.jpg

Sort:  

That color oh man I am a huge fan of bright colored Porsche GT3's I can only imagine how excited you must be to get one. Love Chris Harris he was like a little kid with that big grin.... OH man I am so looking forward to seeing some photos and videos of your Car when you get it. Thanks for sharing your excitement.

Hey thanks a lot for the comment! Just wondering how did you find my post? I'm just starting to get the feel of how steemit works.

Hi @mervjackson I just posted some of my car photos and was looking at the tag #cars and noticed your delicious green Porsche smiling back at me. I am a fine artist and am always looking for cars I want to paint. Here is one of my painting. I want to do more Porsche Paintings and I love the Acid Green on the new GT3 so boss. So the tags do matter. I noticed you are a new old user. I did almost the same thing. I would love to have some photos of your car to use as a basis for a painting.
ferrari_painting_giclee_prints_by_z_vincent.jpg
30x40in Acrylic on canvas F1 painting sold for $10,000

Oh that’s would be super sick, I’ll keep you posted!

OH that would be so cool, There are a few angles that car will make an awesome painting. I look forward to seeing the photos of it.

I had the chance to drive this one dor a day ;) Porshes are good cars

pps.jpg

Did you like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56