Sort:  

Hello @nelkeljdm and congrats on doing this video. I'm not a Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R owner and also know nothing about the car but there are many out there who have one and this type of review helps them for sure, or may help those interested in buying one. The air bubble must be frustrating as it looks bad. The noise is also annoying.
Anyway, you did a great job with the video, I like the sunglasses and the cigarette in your mouth although I'm not smoking and am against it, it looks cool 😁 Well done!

I am sure you get loads of idiots wanting to race you in their crappy Golfs etc. Interesting to watch and had no idea about all those issues. The oil one is just a stupid place to put it though and was an after thought it seems and too late to move. Maybe Japanese hands are smaller and they didn't see it as an issue.

Hi nelkeljdm,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I do not know why I do not trust Japanese cars, I am struck by the way they build cars that generate more uncomfortable than the opposite, in fact the car is not bad, only that it contains some critical flaws and especially the structure of the interior is what I like the least, the sound is annoying but it is supported. What I can not stand is the interior, very uncomfortable for my taste. Excellent explanation, I liked the video!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01