Stock R32 GT-R vs Lightly Modified Mitsubishi EVO 6

in #cars6 years ago

Wen't to a drag race event around a month or so after importing my "stock" R32 GT-R (It only had a catback exhaust) and managed to get a run against a Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution 6 with an intake and full exhaust.

The camera work wasn't the greatest and it cuts off just before the run ends but you get the idea.

I ran a 13.1 and the Evo ran a 13.7

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Great launch! I am envious of that :)

Don't worry I can't launch in the other 3 cars :D

nice video @nelkeljdm
thank you for sharing

Anytime! I was looking at some of your photography posts, I like the Fuji ones a lot.

Happy New Year @new-yourk Appreciate the support :)

Hell yeah!
I want me a R32.
Btw I uploaded that video I told ya about :)

Sorry bro, time zones differences. R32 is super fun! :) Awesome event bro, resteemed it :)

I want one in my life lol.. I can have one imported to Florida for 8k..BUT it's auto and not RB :/

woop woop coming fine out of the gate ^^ wished for the rest of the race thow.. Any way -Nice :D💖

Awww yeahh! Tearin it up!

Haha, sort of... 13.1 is great for an almost stock car at the time but pretty shitty in reality :)

Yeah, it's not all THAT bad.

Is like evo's, but i have nissan in my blood, GTR FTW.

I like your style lol, GTR all the way

You can always have both haha.. I used to be a die hard Subaru fan and would only buy Subaru but now it's so nice to have a variety of makes and models :)

You can always have both haha.. I used to be a die hard Subaru fan and would only buy Subaru but now it's so nice to have a variety of makes and models :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56