The only Veilside Mazda RX7 3 Rotor Race Car....

in #cars6 years ago

The only Veilside Mazda RX7 3 Rotor Race Car in the world is currently for sale right around the corner from me. All the way in Cape Town, South Africa.

Roughly R1.2 Million has been spent on building this car ($100k USD) a little more than what I'm planning on spending on my FD with the single turbo build. Lol, jk!

Anyway, not much to be said on this one, other than it's an absolute beauty and would likely be a beast to drive. Here's the sale link if you're interested.

I really wish I had power figures on something like this. My guess, looking at the size of the turbo, potentially a GTX55 or bigger. I would say 700kw and 1000nm? What do you think?

Sort:  

Tracking Mazda rx 7 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63