Sort:  

Hi roadsuntraveled,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

I haven't seen anybody as excited as you were driving this car :) It is a boy's dream, isn't it? I love the design of this car. And that sound!! Now I'm going to wait until I see the first one of those in Zurich :)

Great review and a very nice video!

if it's a great baby Mclaren 720s a great sports car in the video we can see how it runs, its beautiful color is good for a very beautiful competition the Mclaren 720 @roadsuntravel its speed is incredible.

Congratulations for gaining a new subscriber on YouTube ! Very professional footage of this super car which I later compared with the Top Gear's footage of the same McLaren. I envy you the possibility of driving a machines like these, especially in this kind of mountain landscapes. BTW what country was it ? My first bet was Norway, but Norwegians use completely different car plates. Perhaps somewhere in USA ?

howdy there roadsuntraveled! haha! wow, what a marvelous beast that machine is! Incredible and I liked all the explaining you did about it, the details on it compared to the other models and it looks so dang powerful and smooth! The drag race at the end was an awesome demonstration too! great job on this post, just excellent, for $350,000 it sounds like a bargain.
I'm sure this is the best car you've ever reviewed or is there something better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94