📷 Old vs New Jaguar 🇬🇧 Which one do you like more?

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I would like to share some nice photos of this vintage Jaguar photographed in Bournemouth today. I don't know the exact model of this beautiful car, but if you know what model it is, then please tell me in your comment. The weather in Bournemouth has been great recently, so you can expect more interesting posts and photos in the nearest future.


IMG_1193.jpg


IMG_1196 (1).jpg


IMG_1195.jpg


IMG_1198.jpg


Follow me on my journey on Steemit. 👍🏻
Many thanks for upvotes and comments!
@romanriviera

Sort:  

Hey @romanriviera

They are both great looking cars. The new one is the F-Type, made to look a bit like the Aston Martin series. The older one is a mark 2 from the early 60's.

I love the fact that the owner is clearly displaying them and rightly so. 😃

Thanks for posting.

Gaz

Hi @cheese4ead

Many thanks for your comment with info about cars.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T01:18:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 12.55/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you for sharing with us but anyway much value has been added in other to achieve the new Jaguar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94