📷 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Spider 🚗 Unique Classic Car from 1956 year.

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Today I would like to share some amazing photos of this beautiful car.
The photos are original and taken by me in Christchurch, little picturesque old seaside town near Bournemouth. There are only few cars like this in the world and they cost lot of money because they are collectors cars.
This beautiful car was designed by Pininfarina in the middle of 1955 year and the max speed of this car was about 100mph which was very quick at that time. This is my favourite car in my collection of spotted vintage cars and I think is the most beautiful one. Please tell me what is your opinion about this car?


IMG_0415 (4).jpg


IMG_0416.jpg


IMG_0415 (1).jpg


IMG_0412.jpg


Follow me on my journey on Steemit. 👍🏻
Many thanks for upvotes and comments!
@romanriviera

Sort:  

Alfa will not back to golden ages if Marchionne still on FCA. He's responsible of Lancia's death...

Gorgeous blog! So happy that you marked my 100th follower. And with a mutual love for beautiful cars, you've gained a new fan! Looking forward to more posts.

We love a glorious classic Alfa, whethers it's a 145 or Junior Sprint, great car and shots.

Great shot with amazing light and reflections. The car is one of those old beauties that make your heart beat faster. Thank you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:43:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello this is a very beautiful car of collection is but I am wrong an alfa romeo giulietta spider model 1963. I congratulate you for this beautiful photo

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 01:25:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.30/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67