Private Museum Visit: The Italian connection and some modern cars!!

in #cars5 years ago

Private Museum Visit, The Italian connection and some modern cars!!

IMG-1019.jpg
On Thursday I wrote a post Private Museum visit: Old School Memorabilia, where I promised that I will write more about the cars in the museum, today I am fulfilling that promise. This section of the museum hosted mostly Italian cars, and also some modern sport cars. What is an Italian car if it is not in Red??
IMG-1024.jpg
A modern Red Ferrari!!
IMG-1026.jpg
A somewhat out of place Mustang - also in the wrong color!!
IMG-1027.jpg
I always had a soft spot for these convertible Alfa Spiders!!
IMG-1029.jpg
All the detail that went into the decorations in the museum, just kept on amazing me, just look at the roof and the wall at the back!!
IMG-1032.jpg
Then there was a very nice convertible Maserati in yellow!! (What color should a Maserati be??)
IMG-1033.jpg
Then another Ferrari in Red!!
IMG-1035.jpg
Below is another glimpse of what the entire place looked like, there is so much detail in all the decorations.
IMG-1036.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at the Checkered Club in Benoni, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

[

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow lots of dreamy cars are at the one place! Great photography!

Cheers~

I agree, I dream about those cars!!

hello brother @rynow thats beautiful I like the res ferari send that one to Philippines hahah 😅

I would like one at my house too!!!

Wow though it's private, the colections are very gorgeous to look.....

Posted using Partiko Android

These are beautiful and lovely cars, they are all unique and classy cars @rynow

Oh yes. Very interesting, impressive. Thank you for sharing

You are welcome.

Great shots here my friend, but after one Fiat, my days of them were over.
I like the layout of this museum and of course, the Ferraris are great!
Blessings!

I would not mind to have any of those cars!!

Always love to see the classic cars they are the real beauty of the town

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95