Private Museum Visit, The next section!!

in #cars5 years ago

Private Museum Visit, The next section!!

IMG-1045.jpg
The photo above gives an overview of the next section of beautiful cars. Below is a beautiful Porsche 928.
IMG-1046.jpg
The Austen Healey as shown below is one of my favorite British sports cars.
IMG-1047.jpg
The car looks beautiful from the front!!
IMG-1048.jpg
Below is another beautiful Porsche this time a modern GT3 RS!!
IMG-1050.jpg

IMG-1051.jpg
I also love the old VW air cooled cars, and what is not to love about this beautiful old oval!!
IMG-1053.jpg

IMG-1054.jpg
The car below is a Chev Firenza CanAm, which is a South African only car, produced specially for racing. Only 100 were produced. This car is basically a small Chev Ferenza, fitted with a Camaro V8 engine!! This car is fast even with today's standards, doing the 0-100km/h sprint in 5.4 seconds, with a top speed of 229 km/h!!
IMG-1056.jpg

IMG-1057.jpg

You can read a bit more about this special Chevy by following the link: Chev Firenza CanAm

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at the Checkered Club in Benoni, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

[

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow those are a great classical car collection! I see the last car in the photography at Super Natural TV series!

Cheers~

I have not seen that series, I must look for it!!

Wow amazing car. excellent phoography

Thank you so much.

Really it's dreamy.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Exotic and beautiful cars these cars are trending cars of the 60's and 70's

Agreed, I love all of them.

Cool cars, Love to drive one like this.

A great post like this deserves a !BEER from me to you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @detlev, I was of from the beer for a quite some time now, as I was receiving some chemo treatment for cancer, but recently, I had one or two again, I need to start posting about beer again!!

Thanks for the beer, cheers!!

Wow, hope you are getting better quickly.

Love to hear some good news soon!

But anyway, here is a !BEER for you.

Thank you, I must say I am feeling great currently, I have finished the course of treatment, I do pray that the scan on 13 May will be clean!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Here is your BEER token!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Here is your BEER token!

Thank you, Cheers!!

wow exquisite cars!

Great to see this part of that place looks fantastic thanks for sharing

You are welcome, this place was amazing, I still have a few posts to do on this place, I am slow!!

Congratulations @rynow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05