Another Awesome white Cadillac convertible.

in #cars6 years ago

I found this awesome white Cadillac convertible at a small local car show.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Awesome I can see Elvis driving in this beast, great shots.

Of course you can, he is hanging off the rear view mirror, Lol, cheers.

So that's where Elvis has been all this time, lol.

Don't know which one I like the best the first one or this one. Great pics of a great car thanks for sharing. :o)

Upvote and resteem. Silverbug, what is this kind of car worth?

Thanks mate, I don't know it's value but I can imagine it's not cheap. Whats happened to speed harry, haven't seen him around for a while? cheers mate.

Another nice Cadillac and right hand drive to.

It's an amazing looking car that's for sure, cheers mate.

Cool old car... I want photography this :)

It's a pretty awesome looking old car, glad you like it, cheers.

I hope you have there more this cars :))

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

Wow beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94