Here's one for the Silverbugs, keep up the Silver Spirit.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This is a 1990 Silver Spirit II Rolls Royce, soon all silverbugs will be driving one of these babies. It has a massive 6.8 lt V8 engine which can produce 207 bhp or 154 kW of power. The Silver Spirit II tops the scales at 2245 kg, now that's a big silver bar, Lol.

IMG_5807.JPG

Just keep stackin to we send them packin, cheers fellow @silverbugs.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Now that's a classic looking machine. :o)

Thanks mate, looks great doesn't it, cheers.

Well that's certainly a beautiful silver bar I like it a lot.

It sure is lyrica, somehow I think you would get noticed in this car, Lol, cheers.

This is what they called luxury cars...
Read about vintage cars recently funny enough and mehn they are the real bad boy on the road guess you know what i mean. The 1990 Silver Spirit II Rolls Royce was the first model in the SZ series back then

They certainly are an impressive automobile my friend, that's for sure. I would like to just have the money to be able to buy a car like this one, but dreams are free, cheers mate.

Smiles
All the best man

elegant! wish we had those cars here (and bigger streets haha)

Nothing wrong with having smaller streets and less cars, less traffic is a good thing my friend, cheers.

it is, but we have way way way too much traffic on way way way too small streets...

Very elegant and luxurious, silver color is also the owner of grandeur.

Silver owners will be living in grandeur soon my friend, cheers.

Hmmmm this silver spirit || has older then me... Very old collection... Old is gold..
Nice photos

Ha Ha, 1990 is not that old my friend, some of us are a lot older than that, Lol, cheers.

I was born 1991

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Missed that museum when I was in Sydney. I was enjoying the ferry to Manly whole day and back.

You missed out my friend, it's an awesome museum I spent the whole day there and still didn't see all the cars, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75