The 1970 Cadillac De ville.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This is the 1970 Cadillac De ville, it has a 472 cu in or 7.7 lt, 90 degree V8 engine which can produce 375 bhp or 280 kW of power.

IMG_5991.JPG

IMG_5989.JPG

IMG_6041.JPG

IMG_6042.JPG

IMG_5990.JPG

IMG_6043.JPG

IMG_6044.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

What a awesome looking car, it would be great to drive one of cars. :o)

I would like to go for a cruise around the block in this beast, cheers.

What a cool looking convertible, It would come with a massive gas bill.

It most assuredly would, thanks my good friend, cheers.

That's a nice muscle car.

Glad you like it buddy, cheers.

You can fit a swimming pool in that trunk 😀

I reckon, you could have a pool party, Lol cheers.

You got a 1.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

if i may ask will the vehicles be as new as that in the next 30 years
Your friend at steemit. follow me upvote me @fenmark

I guess it depends on who owns it, but most likely it will, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71