You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autoseum - Old cars 🚗part 1

in #cars6 years ago

Happy Sunday to you, my sweet friend! An auto museum of many red vehicles, LOL! Vacations are great especially when you get to spend some time with the people who most matter... like your parents. Many are very lucky to have their parents still around. Your article reminds me of my own experience at the Black Hawk Car Museum with my parents when my Mom & Dad came to visit me in the University many many years ago. I miss my Dad and Mom.

Sort:  

Hey my sweet friend 🤗 Yes many red cars and I thought I put them together.. Lol
It was a great experience and I love spending time with my parents and we've always been close and done things together 😊
You don't have your parents around anymore?
I understand you miss them then my friend, I am blessed to have them still and they are healthy and active.
That Black Hawk car museum sounds like a place I would loove to visit.
Is that place also huge?
Thank you for your sweet comment and I wish you the best day dear. Much love 🌹🤗🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77