My Entry For The 9th Weekly #Cartoon-off Contest, guest judge: @sawcraz.art! Digital entry

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

No one is as happy as a pig in shit.

This is my entry for the 9th weekly #cartoon-off contest you can all enter here

https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/ninth-weekly-cartoon-off-contest-guest-judge-sawcraz-art

This contest is really good for all to enter as you win a better prize than just getting SBD or Steem, you get shares in SBI, now from what I understand about SBI (steem basic income) is that you get up-voted on the amount of shares that you hold, I have had a few shares and they work a treat if you want your posts up-voting.

slaughter house.jpg

The job this week comes to @sawcraz-art to judge the entries and I have already had a gander through some of them and there is some competition to choose from this week.
So good luck with that @sawcraz-art.

I have entered into the contest with this digital one strip comic and if you have a sense of humour you will get the joke too.

I hope that you are all well and until next time my friends

Untitled.jpg

follow me.jpg

Sort:  

hahaha I love it!!

Cheers buddy. I had to enter, Can't miss some opportunity to get some SBI. Plus: I love these contests.

47AE4CF5-0AED-40F6-84B0-7FF515ACB622.jpeg
Congratulations @artonmysleeve, awsome comic friend ❣️

💗 💗💗 ow, thank you @lildebbiecakes 💗 💗 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68