Cartoon-off Contest: Babies are scary...

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Hey guys what's up? :D


Soooo, this is my second attempt to make a comic. This for some reason it took me more time to do than the first one, I think I need more practice , hahaha (^▽^;)

Algo que no me guste (Portada).jpg


The idea of ​​this comic came to me while I was thinking about a drawing for the "30 day drawing challenge" I'm doing with my sister @art-huntress, even though now it's more like a "drawing when you feel like it challenge", lol. I haven't been in the mood to draw lately so now I'm trying to take it easy, and draw when I really feel like doing it.

Anyway, the next theme I had to draw for the challenge was "something you don't like", and guess what I don't like... Ok I must say that kids are cute, but I prefer to be quiet and kids don't know the meaning of that word xD

Algo que no me guste (Ingles).jpg


I consider myself a very patient person, there have been few situations in which I have really been angry with someone, but just as I get angry I forget very easily what made me upset in the first place. But with kids something funny happens, and that is when I hear them cry I feel like I was slowly dying inside. And you probably think I'm exaggerating, but I really can't describe it in any other way.

Over the years kids don't bother me so easily, but if I had to choose I would prefer not to find myself in that situation (^▽^;)

With this comic I try to give a funny perspective to a situation that I don't enjoy, and honestly was really fun to do :D


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #17 Making complicated something that is not

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #16 "Something green"

ccc.png

Sort:  

haha nice cartoon =) as a baby caretaker, I know that feeling very well. And then they turn into toddlers and don't get a whole let less scary, but can chase you =p

That sounds terrifying hahaha. I admire you I do not think I'm brave enough to be a baby caretaker.

A couple of years ago I had the opportunity to work together with some kindergarten teachers as part of a community service. Taking care of the kids was not so bad, it was a very quiet group, but there was one child in particular who was a bit difficult to handle and I remember that in one occasion he tried to throw a chair to one of his classmates... At that moment I just thought "wow, I don't want to have childrens" (・・;)

Babies are indeed scary XC and loud.. well i guess me and my friends are loud but you get the point XD

But anyways very creative and cute comic love!!! I like the artstyle

The funny thing about all this is that, although I'm a music student, I prefer to be quiet. That's why I don't get along with kids XD

@lovesoldier69, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations!! your post was selected for @sawcraz.art to be upvoted on behalf of the BNDW community, for more information about our support to the artistic community join our discord channel

5DB82BE4-F00E-4016-8715-32CF0EC67455.jpeg
Congratulations @lovesoldier my friend, awsome comic ❣️

Thanks lil' cake! and good to se you as well, I'm glad you stop by, my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56