Workplace Entitlement

in #cartoon-off5 years ago (edited)


 

 


 

 


You know, I think all my comic strips from now on will just feature the same art in all 3 panels. I bet it would even work in superhero comics. All I'd have to do is invert the image on the horizontal axis and Boom! Left cross, right cross, left cross, right cross...

This comic is my entry for the cartoon-off contest hosted by @corpsvalues found HERE. I hope this comic offends 87% of that Venn Diagram... but not the judges...


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2018/11/08/workplace-entitlement/

Sort:  

HAHAHA hilarious dude. But I demand you draw a separate little circle off to the side with just me in it. =D =D

Hmmmm.... I'm trying to think of what you would call the isolated circle way on the outside of a Venn Diagram...? A Venn-Outlier? A Venndigo? Actually maybe there should be a circle just for Venn Diesel.

Well, the man has been known to produce a masterpiece from time to time, so maybe it should be Leonardo DaVennci

If he becomes infected with an alien symbiote he would be Venn-om! If he is still remarkably indecisive he would be Venn-uummmm... C'mon guys, I think we can come up with 100 alternate titles!

You should do a followup with the diagram tattood on vin diesel's chest
He probably takes his shirt off in the bars and then explains it to chicks and wiggles his pectorals to demonstrate

FA0320E9-7FB3-40CE-A306-B98B1EFBA8CF.jpeg
Awesome artwork friend, good luck in the contest ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97